## **Information of Faculty**

## 2016-17

S. No	Name	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor  / Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association (Regular/ Contract/ Adjunct)	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
01	Dr (Mrs) Sangeeta Jadhav	PhD (Electronics)	Electronics	Professor	01/ 01/ 1997	01/07/2012	Y	Regular	-
02	Dr. Jaydevan R	PhD(Comp. Engg)	Computer	Assoc. Professor	05/03/2014	05/03/2014	Y	Regular	-
03	Rahul Desai	M.Tech	E&TC	Asst Professor	1/7/2007	-	Y	Regular	-
04	Vaishali Ingale	ME (Comp)	Computer	Asst Professor	4/7/2005	-	Y	Regular	-
05	Ashwini Sapkal	ME (CSE-IT)	Computer	Asst Professor	25/8/2003	-	Y	Regular	-
06	Geeta Patil	ME (E&TC)	E&TC	Asst Professor	1/7/2005	-	Y	Regular	-

07	Gajanan Walunjkar	ME (Comp)	Computer	Asst Professor	1/7/2006	-	Y	Regular	-
08	Savita Mangalore	ME (Comp)	Computer	Asst Professor	1/7/2006	-	Y	Regular	-
09	Nilima Walde	ME (Comp)	Computer	Asst Professor	6/7/2009	-	Y	Regular	-
10	Sandeep Samleti	ME (Comp)	Computer	Asst Professor	5/2/2009	-	Y	Regular	-
11	Yuvraj Gholap	ME (Comp)	Computer	Asst Professor	6/8/2010	-	Y	Regular	-
12	Rupali Bagate	ME (Comp)	Computer	Asst Professor	2/8/2010		Y	Regular	
13	Sita Yadav	ME (Comp)	Computer	Asst Professor	2/8/2010		Y	Contract	
14	Aparna Joshi	ME (Comp)	Computer	Asst Professor	24/9/2012		Y	Regular	
15	Archana Shelar	ME (Comp)	Computer	Asst Professor	16 /8/ 2013		Y	Contract	